MPs Birthday

MPs Birthday

JAN 20, 2020— FEB 19, 2020
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 10 | JANUARY 2020

Lok Sabha Members

R Vanaroja
20-01-1959
AIADMK (TAMIL NADU)
r.vanaroja@sansad.nic.in

Ravindra Kumar Pandey
20-01-1959
BJP (JHARKHAND)
rkpandey@sansad.nic.in

Rahul Kaswan
20-01-1977
BJP (RAJASTHAN)
rahul.kaswan@sansad.nic.in

Darshana Vikram Jardosh
21-01-1961
BJP (GUJARAT)
darshanajardosh@sansad.nic.in

Kanwar Singh Tanwar
21-01-1961
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
ks.tanwar@sansad.nic.in

Srinivas Kesineni 
22-01-1966
TDP (ANDHRA PRADESH)
kesineni.srinivas@sansad.nic.in

Kaushal Kishore
25-01-1960
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
kishore.kaushal@sansad.nic.in

Hari Manjhi
28-01-1963
BJP (BIHAR)
hari.manjhi@sansad.nic.in

Nishikant Dubey
28-01-1969
BJP (JHARKHAND)
nishikant.dubey@sansad.nic.in

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
29-01-1970
BJP (RAJASTHAN)
rajyavardhan.rathore@sansad.nic.in

Gopal Chinayya Shetty
31-01-1954
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
gc.shetti@sansad.nic.in

Manoj Kumar Tiwari
01-02-1971
BJP (NCT OF DELHI)
tiwari.manoj@sansad.nic.in

Sukender Reddy Gutha
02-02-1954
INC (TELANGANA)
guthas.reddy@sansad.nic.in

Dharmendra Yadav
03-02-1979
SP (UTTAR PRADESH)
d.yadav@sansad.nic.in

ChhediPaswan
04-02-1956
BJP (BIHAR)
chhedi.paswan@sansad.nic.in

Krishan Pal Gurjar
04-02-1957
BJP (HARYANA)
palkrishangurjar@gmail.com

KC Venugopal
04-02-1963
INC (KERALA)
kc.venugopal@sansad.nic.in

Nihal Chand Chauhan
04-02-1971
BJP (RAJASTHAN)
nihalchand@gmail.com

Shrikant Eknath Shinde
04-02-1987
SS (MAHARASHTRA)
shrikantshinde87@yahoo.in

Santosh Kumar
05-02-1976
JD(U) (BIHAR)
santosh.kumar19@sansad.nic.in

Upendra Kushwaha
06-02-1960
RLSP (BIHAR)
upendra.kushwaha19@sansad.nic.in

MaheishGirri
08-02-1974
BJP (NCT OF DELHI)
maheish.girri@sansad.nic.in

DasrathTirkey
09-02-1967
AITC (WEST BENGAL)
dasrath.tirkey@sansad.nic.in

Krishna Pratap Singh
09-02-1977
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
kpsingh.jnp@gmail.com

KulamaniSamal
10-02-1949
BJD (ODISHA)
kulamani.samal@sansad.nic.in

Rao Inderjit Singh
11-02-1950
BJP (HARYANA)
rao.inderjit@sansad.nic.in

Neelam Sonker
11-02-1973
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
neelam.sonkar@sansad.nic.in

Maulana Badruddin Ajmal
12-02-1950
AIUDF (ASSAM)
b.ajmal@sansad.nic.in

Kirit Somaiya
12-02-1954
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
kiritbjp@gmail.com

Ram Prasad Sarmah
14-02-1955
BJP (ASSAM)
rp.sarmah@sansad.nic.in

Vincent H Pala
14-02-1968
INC (MEGHALAYA)
vincent.pala@sansad.nic.in

Bidyut Baran Mahato
15-02-1963
BJP (JHARKHAND)
mpbidyutmahato@gmail.com

ShrirangAppaBarne
16-02-1964
SS (MAHARASHTRA)
sc.barne@sansad.nic.in

Gopalakrishnan Chinnaraj
17-02-1962
AIADMK (TAMIL NADU)
c.gopalakrishnan@sansad.nic.in

Pritam Gopinath Munde
17-02-1983
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
pritam.munde@sansad.nic.in

Vinod Kumar Sonkar
18-02-1970
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
vinod.sonkar@sansad.nic.in

Rajya Sabha Members

AchyutanandaSamanta
20-01-1964
BJD (ODISHA)
Achyukta.samanta@sansad.nic.in

PL Punia
23-01-1945
INC (UTTAR PRADESH)
pl.punia@sansad.nic.in

Partap Singh Bajwa 
29-01-1957
INC (PUNJAB)
bajwa.ps@sansad.nic.in

Prakash Javadekar
30-01-1951
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
prakash.j@sansad.nic.in

Prem Chand Gupta
03-02-1950
RJD (JHARKHAND)
pgupta@sansad.nic.in

Ronald Sapa Tlau
04-02-1954
INC (MIZORAM)
rs.tiau@sansad.nic.in

Samir Oraon
04-02-1970
BJP (JHARKHAND)
samir.oraon@sansad.nic.in

Amar Shankar Sable
07-02-1963
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
amar.sable@sansad.nic.in

Sanjay Seth
10-02-1961
SP (UTTAR PRADESH)
sanjay.seth@sansad.nic.in

Sambhaji Chhatrapati
11-02-1971
BJP (NOMINATED)
sambhaji.chhatrapati@sansad.nic.in

GC Chandrashekhar
12-02-1963
INC (KARNATAKA)
gcchandru.mp@sansad.nic.in

Ahamed Hassan
14-02-1953
AITC (WEST BENGAL)
ahmed.hassan@sansad.nic.in
ansad.nic.in

OK

Most Popular

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.14 | ISSUE 1 | MARCH-APRIL 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 18: Loose Sheets, Diaries & Spreadsheets
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Cosmic Dance, Worldly Trance
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Systems Failure, Situation Critical
COVER STORY
COVID19 : The Economic Roulette Wheel
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Winds Of Change
STATE SCAN
Jyotiraditya Scindia : Overrated Turncoat
BOOK REVIEW
A Life in Secret
Bric-a-brac
Fighting for Central Hall
Bric-a-brac
Sick, and struggling
Bric-a-brac
Hooda, Tulsi in Rajya Sabha
Bric-a-brac
North and South faceoff
By the way
Yogi : No time for UP IAS week
By the way
Petronet largesse
BY THE WAY
Tackling Covid
BY THE WAY
Listing blues

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.