gfiles governance awards 2019
MPs Birthday

MPs Birthday

Oct 20, 2019 — Nov 19, 2019
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 7 | OCTOBER 2019

Sudarshan Bhagat
20-10-1969
BJP (JHARKHAND)
s.bhagat@sansad.nic.in

Farooq Abdullah
21-10-1937
J&KNC (JAMMU AND KASHMIR)
iamfarooq70@hotmail.com

Jagdambika Pal
21-10-1950
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
jagdambika.pal@sansad.nic.in

Virendra Singh
21-10-1956
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
virendra.singh19@sansad.nic.in

Amit Anil Chandra Shah
22-10-1964
BJP (GUJARAT)
amitshah.mp@sansad.nic.in

Harish Dwivedi
22-10-1973
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
harishchandra.mp@sansad.nic.in

Kotagiri Sridhar
22-10-1973
YSR CONGRESS PARTY (ANDHRA PRADESH)
skotagiri@yahoo.com

Pinaki Misra
23-10-1959
BJD (ODISHA)
pinakimisra@hotmail.com

Shobha Karandlaje
23-10-1966
BJP (KARNATAKA)
comshobhakarandlaje@sansad.nic.in

Anurag Singh Thakur
24-10-1974
BJP (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
hpcapresident@yahoo.com

Adala Prabhakara Reddy
25-10-1948
YSR CONGRESS PARTY (ANDHRA PRADESH)
adalaprabhakarreddy@gmail.com

Vijay Kumar Hansdak
27-10-1982
JMM (JHARKHAND)
vijayhansdak@gmail.com

Durga Das Uikey
29-10-1963
BJP (MADHYA PRADESH)
dduikey12@gmail.com

Devusinh Jesingbhai Chauhan
29-10-1964
BJP (GUJARAT)
devusinhc.jesinbhai@sansad.nic.in

Gurjeet Singh Aujla
30-10-1972
INC (PUNJAB)
aujla786.gs@gmail.com

Chirag Paswan
31-10-1982
LJSP (BIHAR)
office.chiragpaswan@gmail.com

Santosh Kumar Gangwar
01-11-1948
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
santoshg@sansad.nic.in

Lallu Singh
01-11-1954
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
lallu.singh@sansad.nic.in

Bheemrao Baswanthrao Patil
01-11-1955
TRS (TELANGANA)
bbpatil@sansad.nic.in

Rajashree Mallick
03-11-1964
BJD (ODISHA)
rajeeshreemallickjsp@gmail.com

Chandra Prakash Joshi
04-11-1975
BJP (RAJASTHAN)
cpjoshi.mp@sansad.nic.in

Jitendra Singh
06-11-1956
BJP (JAMMU AND KASHMIR)
drjitendras@gmail.com

Rajesh Verma
06-11-1960
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
verma.rajesh@sansad.nic.in

Parvesh Sahib Singh
07-11-1977
BJP (NCT OF DELHI)
parvesh.sahib@sansad.nic.in

Abhishek Banerjee
07-11-1987
AITC (WEST BENGAL)
abhishekbanerjee.mp@gmail.com

Anumula Revanth Reddy
08-11-1967
INC (TELANGANA)
revanthreddy@sansad.nic.in

TRVS Ramesh
09-11-1970
DMK (TAMIL NADU)
cuddaloramp@gmail.com

Hasmukhbhai S Patel
11-11-1960
BJP (GUJARAT)
hasmukh_1160@yahoo.com

Ram Kripal Yadav
12-11-1957
BJP (BIHAR)
ramkripal.yadav@sansad.nic.in

Anurag Sharma
16-11-1964
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
anurag_sharma@gmail.com

LS Tejasvi Surya
16-11-1990
BJP (KARNATAKA)
tejasvisurya55@gmail.com

Jyotsna Charandas Mahant
18-11-1953
INC (CHHATTISGARH)
jmkorba04@gmail.com

Bashistha Narain Singh
24-10-1947
JD(U) (BIHAR)
bnsingh@sansad.nic.in

MV Rajeev Gowda
29-10-1963
INC (KARNATAKA)
rajeev.gowda@sansad.nic.in

Anil Agrawal
31-10-1962
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
dranilagrawal.mprs@sansad.nic.in

Javed Ali Khan
31-10-1962
SP (UTTAR PRADESH)
javedali.khan@sansad.nic.in

Ranee Narah
31-10-1965
INC (ASSAM)
ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Kirodi Lal Meena
03-11-1951
BJP (RAJASTHAN)
drkirodi.meena51@sansad.nic.in

Kailash Soni
04-11-1950
BJP (MADHYA PRADESH)
kailashsoni.mp@sansad.nic.in

Nazir Ahmed Laway
05-11-1963
J&K PDP (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
nazir.laway786@sansad.nic.in

KG Kenye
06-11-1960
NPF (NAGALAND)
kg.kenye@sansad.nic.in

KTS Tulsi
07-11-1947
NOM. (NOMINATED)
kts.tulsi@sansad.nic.in

Satish Chandra Misra
09-11-1952
BSP (UTTAR PRADESH)
satish.misra@sansad.nic.in

Vinay P Sahasrabuddhe
10-11-1957
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
vinay.prabhakar@sansad.nic.in

Neeraj Shekhar
10-11-1968
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)

Manish Gupta
11-11-1941
AITC (WEST BENGAL)
manish.gupta11@sansad.nic.in

Ambika Soni
13-11-1942
INC (PUNJAB)
ambika@sansad.nic.in

SR Balasubramoniyan
14-11-1938
AIADMK (TAMIL NADU)

Mahesh Poddar
14-11-1949
BJP (JHARKHAND)
mahesh.poddar@sansad.nic.in

Shambhuprasadji Tundiya
14-11-1970
BJP (GUJARAT)
sb.tundiya@sansad.nic.in

Sanjay Raut
15-11-1961
SS (MAHARASHTRA)
s.raut@sansad.nic.in

Ritabrata Banerjee
15-11-1979
IND. (WEST BENGAL)
ritabrata.banerjee@sansad.nic.in

V. Lakshmikantha Rao
17-11-1939
TRS (TELANGANA)
vlkrao.mp@sansad.nic.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 7 | OCT 2019
COVER STORY
Much ado about nothing
GOVERNANCE
REVITALIZING agricultural EXTENSION: ADVISORY SERVICES IN INDIA
GOVERNANCE
Should IAS be discredited?
STATE SCAN
HONEY TRAP SCANDAL MP power elite exposed
MASTER MIND
ADHIR CHOWDHURY : A local phenomenon on a national stage
PERSONALITY
The new logistics MESSIAH
BOOK EXTRACT
The Future of China-India Relations
Bric-a-brac
Prabhu flying high
Bric-a-brac
Himachal scrambles for money
Bric-a-brac
BPCL under the hammer
By the way
Finally lateral entry officials join
By the way
New power centres in PMO
By the way
In one day, out the other