MPs Birthday

MPs Birthday

FEB 20, 2020 — MAR 19, 2020
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 11 | FEBRUARY 2020

Lok Sabha Members

Sirajuddin Ajmal
21-02-1958
AIUDF (ASSAM)
sirajuddin@sansad.nic.in

Vishnu Deo Sai
21-02-1964
BJP (CHHATTISGARH)
vishnudeo.sai@gov.in

Krishna Raj
22-02-1967
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
krishna.raj19@sansad.nic.in

JC Divakar Reddy
23-02-1944
TDP (ANDHRA PRADESH)
jcdr.tdp@gmail.com

Udayanraje P Bhonsle
24-02-1966
NCP (MAHARASHTRA)
udayanrajebhonsle@gmail.com

Sanjay ShamraoDhotre
26-02-1959
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
sanjaysdhotre@gmail.com

Konda Vishweshwar Reddy
26-02-1960
TRS (TELANGANA)
kvishweshwar.reddy@sansad.nic.in

Virendra Kumar
27-02-1954
BJP (MADHYA PRADESH)
VKUMAR@SANSAD.NIC.IN

Pon Radhakrishnan
01-03-1952
BJP (TAMIL NADU)
ponrk@sansad.nic.in

Ramen Deka
01-03-1954
BJP (ASSAM)
ramen.deka@sansad.nic.in

Yashwant Singh
01-03-1962
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
yashwant.singh19@sansad.nic.in

Kirti Vardhan Singh
01-03-1966
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
kirtivardhan.singh@sansad.nic.in

PrabhubhaiNagarbhaiVasava
01-03-1970
BJP (GUJARAT)
prabhu.vasava23@sansad.nic.in

Biren Singh Engti
02-03-1945
INC (ASSAM)
birens.engti@sansad.nic.in

Boora Narsaiah Goud
02-03-1959
TRS (TELANGANA)
bnarsaiah.goud@sansad.nic.in

Innocent
04-03-1948
IND. (KERALA)
innocent.mp@sansad.nic.in

Prakash BabannaHukkeri
05-03-1947
INC (KARNATAKA)
mpchikkodi3290@gmail.com

Dharambir Singh
05-03-1955
BJP (HARYANA)
dharambir.mp@sansad.nic.in

Kapil Moreshwar Patil
05-03-1961
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
km.patil@sansad.nic.in

Abhishek Singh
05-03-1981
BJP (CHHATTISGARH)
abhishek.singh19@sansad.nic.in

Vinod Chavda
06-03-1979
BJP (GUJARAT)
chavdav.lakhamashi@sansad.nic.in

KH Muniyappa
07-03-1948
INC (KARNATAKA)
khmuni@sansad.nic.in

RP Marutharajaa
07-03-1963
AIADMK (TAMIL NADU)
r.p.marutharajaa@sansad.nic.in

Sadhu Singh
09-03-1941
AAP (PUNJAB)
singh.sadhu@sansad.nic.in

Shashi Tharoor
09-03-1956
INC (KERALA)
shashi.tharoor@nic.in

MB Rajesh
12-03-1971
CPI(M) (KERALA)
mb.rajesh@sansad.nic.in

Rajesh Kumar Diwakar
12-03-1971
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
rk.diwaker@sansad.nic.in

Feroze Varun Gandhi
13-03-1980
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
ferozevarun.gandhi@sansad.nic.in

Vasanthi M
14-03-1962
AIADMK (TAMIL NADU)
vasanthi.m@sansad.nic.in

Vinayak Bhaurao Raut
15-03-1954
SS (MAHARASHTRA)
vb.raut@sansad.nic.in

Rajveer (Raju Bhaiya) Singh
15-03-1959
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
rajveersingh.mp@sansad.nic.in

Radheshyam Biswas
16-03-1954
AIUDF (ASSAM)
radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in

CR Patil
16-03-1955
BJP (GUJARAT)
cr.patil@sansad.nic.in

DV Sadananda Gowda
18-03-1953
BJP (KARNATAKA)
sadananda.gowda@sansad.nic.in

Raosaheb Patil Danve
18-03-1955
BJP (MAHARASHTRA)
raosaheb.danve@sansad.nic.in

Rajesh Pandey
19-03-1959
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
pandey.rajesh@sansad.nic.in 

Rajya Sabha Members

Abhishek Manu Singhvi
24-02-1959
INC (WEST BENGAL)
a.singhvi@sansad.nic.in

N Gokulakrishnan
25-02-1954
AIADMK (PUDUCHERRY)
ngk.pdy@sansad.nic.in

Anil Jain
25-02-1960
BJP (UTTAR PRADESH)
dr.aniljain@sansad.nic.in

K Bhabananda Singh
01-03-1960
BJP (MANIPUR)
k.bhabananda@sansad.nic.in

Ram VicharNetam
01-03-1961
BJP (CHHATTISGARH)
ramvichar.netam@sansad.nic.in

Mir Mohammad Fayaz
01-03-1977
J&K PDP (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
mir.fayaz@sansad.nic.in

MC Mary Kom
01-03-1983
NOMINATED
mary.kom@sansad.nic.in

Ram Nath Thakur
03-03-1950
JD(U) (BIHAR)
ramnath.thakur@sansad.nic.in

Ram Kumar Kashyap
06-03-1951
INLD (HARYANA)
rk.kashyap@sansad.nic.in

Ghulam Nabi Azad
07-03-1949
INC (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
azadg@sansad.nic.in

Lal SinhVadodia
07-03-1956
BJP (GUJARAT)
vadodia.ls@sansad.nic.in

Ranvijay Singh Judev
07-03-1969
BJP (CHHATTISGARH)
rs.judev@sansad.nic.in

Derek O Brien
13-03-1961
AITC (WEST BENGAL)
derek.ob@sansad.nic.in

Chandrapal Singh Yadav
19-03-1959
SP (UTTAR PRADESH)
chandrapal.yadav@sansad.nic.in 

OK

Most Popular

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.14 | ISSUE 1 | MARCH-APRIL 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 18: Loose Sheets, Diaries & Spreadsheets
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Cosmic Dance, Worldly Trance
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Systems Failure, Situation Critical
COVER STORY
COVID19 : The Economic Roulette Wheel
COVER STORY
COVID19 : Winds Of Change
STATE SCAN
Jyotiraditya Scindia : Overrated Turncoat
BOOK REVIEW
A Life in Secret
Bric-a-brac
Fighting for Central Hall
Bric-a-brac
Sick, and struggling
Bric-a-brac
Hooda, Tulsi in Rajya Sabha
Bric-a-brac
North and South faceoff
By the way
Yogi : No time for UP IAS week
By the way
Petronet largesse
BY THE WAY
Tackling Covid
BY THE WAY
Listing blues

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

We - and our partners - use cookies to deliver our services and to show you ads based on your interests. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.