IPS Birthday

IPS Officer Birthday

Oct 20, 2019 — Nov 19, 2019
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 7 | OCTOBER 2019

Vineet Agarwal
20-10-1968
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
vagarwal@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

A Ravi Shankar
20-10-1968
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
vagarwal@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

T Kandasamy
20-10-1969
CADRE: JHARKHAND
tkandasamy@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

MT Ganeshmoorthy
20-10-1961
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
ganesamoorthy@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Shatrujeet Singh Kapoor
21-10-1966
CADRE: HARYANA
shatrujeet@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Prabhat Kumar
21-10-1967
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
prabhatkr@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Deepam Seth
21-10-1968
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
deepam@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Joga Umesh
21-10-1967
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
jumesh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Biju George Joseph K
22-10-1967
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
bijugeorge@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Navniet Sekera
22-10-1971
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
navneet@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Asra Garg
23-10-1980
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
asrag@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Arvind Deep
23-10-1962
CADRE: AGMUT
arvindd@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

T Suneel Kumar
23-10-1960
CADRE: KARNATAKA
tskumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Suman Gupta
23-10-1972
CADRE: JHARKHAND
sumangupta@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Shive Kumar Verma
23-10-1971
CADRE: PUNJAB
skverma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Bharat Lal Meena
23-10-1967
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
lmbharat@mail.svpnpa.gov.in
n

VC Sajjanar
24-10-1968
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
vcsajjanar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sanjay Kumar
24-10-1972
CADRE: HARYANA
ksanjay@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ashutosh Kumar Sinha
25-10-1968
CADRE: MANIPUR
akumarsinha@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ayush Mani Tiwari
25-10-1971
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
amtiwari@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Pramod Shripad Phalnikar
26-10-1962
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
psphalnikar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

K Laxmi Narayan Rao
26-10-1967
CADRE: GUJARAT
klnrao@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Shalini Singh
26-10-1968
CADRE: AGMUT
shalinisingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sudesh Kumar
27-10-1962
CADRE: KERALA
sudeshkumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

J B Pandit Rao
28-10-1963
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
panditrao@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ashit Mohan Prasad
29-10-1960
CADRE: KARNATAKA
amprasad@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Pramod Verma
29-10-1971
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
pramodverma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Arvind Kumar
30-10-1966
CADRE: BIHAR
arvindk@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sunil Kumar Singh
31-10-1962
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
sunilkumarsingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Manoj Kaushik
31-10-1976
CADRE: JHARKHAND
manojkaushik@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Abhay Kumar Prasad
01-11-1965
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
abhaykp@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Amit Garg
01-11-1967
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
amitgarg@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sunil Kumar
01-11-1970
CADRE: BIHAR
sunilkumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Tilotma Verma
02-11-1965
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
tilotma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vinyatosh Mishra
03-11-1966
CADRE: ORISSA
vinyatoshmishra@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Suman Bala Sahoo
04-11-1963
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
sbalasahoo@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Atul Singh
04-11-1968
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
atul_singh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Chhaya Sharma
05-11-1971
CADRE: AGMUT
chhaya@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Amanat Mann
06-11-1990
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
mann@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

L Bendand Lemtur
07-11-1961
CADRE: NAGALAND
l.blemtur@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

R Sudhakar
08-11-1978
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
sudhakar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

G Dharmarajan
09-11-1979
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
dharmarajan@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

SK Shah
10-11-1983
CADRE: BIHAR
skshah@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Viswajit Kampati
11-11-1987
CADRE: TELANGANA
viswajit.k@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Tripurari Atharv
12-11-1972
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
tatharv@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Tenzing Loden Lepcha
13-11-1982
CADRE: SIKKIM
lepcha@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sudhanshu Kumar
14-11-1970
CADRE: BIHAR
skumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Millind Rambhau Bharambe
15-11-1971
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
rambhau@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

G Vijay Kumar
16-11-1968
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
gvkumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Neethu Kamal
16-11-1983
CADRE: CHHATTISGARH
neethu.k@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sanjay V Mane
17-11-1961
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
svmane@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sonia Narang
17-11-1975
CADRE: KARNATAKA
sonia@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Anand Prakash Tiwari
18-11-1975
CADRE: ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
ssp-guwahati@assampolice.gov.in

D H K Omprakash
18-11-1989
CADRE: JAMMU – KASHMIR
dhk.om@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Pradip Bhimrao Shejul
19-11-1984
CADRE: GUJARAT
pbshejul@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ramanand Sunil Bharma
19-11-1968
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
rsbharma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 11 | FEB 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 17: The Twin Curses Of Earth and Sky
GOVERNANCE
Surviving a financial storm
GOVERNANCE
RANA SUGARS How they duped the investors
STATE SCAN
Land mafia runs for cover
GOVERNANCE
Miscued effort
GOVERNANCE
Governance is an overarching concept with many dimensions
BOOK EXCERPT
There’s Seven for You, Three for Me
Bric-a-brac
Goyal is in a hurry
Bric-a-brac
New CVC and CIC
Bric-a-brac
Struggling to make a mark
Bric-a-brac
Scindia hurt and angry
By the way
Running with lateral entry!
By the way
Local body politics
BY THE WAY
Importance of sons-in-law
BY THE WAY
Yogi lords over bureaucracy