IAS Birthday

IAS officers’ birthdays

JAN 20, 2020— FEB 19, 2020
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 10 | JANUARY 2020

Pankaj Jain
21-01-1983
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
pankaj.jain83@ias.nic.in

Ashish Vashishth
21-01-1988
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
ashish.vashishth@ias.nic.in

Parag Gupta
22-01-1962
CADRE: ODISHA
guptap1@ias.nic.in

Praveen P Nair
23-01-1985
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
praveenpnair.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Avinash K Srivastava
23-01-1960
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
savinash@ias.nic.in

Ravi Jha
24-01-1986
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
ravijha.ias11@ias.nic.in

Anshaj Singh
25-01-1980
CADRE: HARYANA
anshaj@ias.nic.in

Gayatri A Rathore
26-01-1975
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
rathoreg@ias.nic.in

Narain Lal Meena
26-01-1962
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
narainlal.meena@ias.nic.in

Jagdish Chander
27-01-1962
CADRE: HIMACHAL PRADESH
chanderj@ias.nic.in

Mrityunjay Kr. Baranwal
27-01-1984
CADRE: JHARKHAND
mrityunjay.baranwal@ias.nic.in

N Nagambika Devi
28-01-1962
CADRE: KARNATAKA
devinn@ias.nic.in

Sushil Khodwekar
28-01-1979
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
sushilkhodwekar.ias11@ias.nic.in

Vijayakumar J
29-01-1979
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
vijayakumarj.ias11@ias.nic.in

SentiyangerImchen
29-01-1967
CADRE: NAGALAND
imchensy@ias.nic.in

Otem Dai
30-01-1962
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
daio@ias.nic.in

Shunchonngam J Chiru
30-01-1973
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
chirusj@ias.nic.in

Isha Khosla
31-01-1985
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
isha.khosla@ias.nic.in

Chander Shekhar
31-01-1981
CADRE: HARYANA
chander.s@ias.nic.in

Sunil Kumar Barnwal
01-02-1974
CADRE: JHARKHAND
barnwals@ias.nic.in

Ragapriya R
01-02-1986
CADRE: KARNATAKA
ragapriya.ias11@ias.nic.in

Kalpana Shrivastava
02-02-1964
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
skalpana@ias.nic.in

Amit Tomar
02-02-1983
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
amittomar.ias09@ias.nic.in

Sukh Lal Bharti
03-02-1965
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
sukh.bharti@ias.nic.in

Ajay Prakash Sawhney
04-02-1962
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
sawhneya@ias.nic.in

Dharmendra Kumar
04-02-1987
CADRE: BIHAR
kr.dharmendra@ias.nic.in

Rathan U Kelkar
05-02-1976
CADRE: KERALA
rukelkar@ias.nic.in

Rajeev Chawla
06-02-1962
CADRE: KARNATAKA
chawlar@ias.nic.in

Debashish Chakrabarty
06-02-1962
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
chakrab1@ias.nic.in

Dilip D Pandharpatte
07-02-1963
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
dd.pandharpatte@ias.nic.in

Ashwini M Joshi
07-02-1980
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
ashwini.ias@ias.nic.in

Raj Kumar Dinesh Singh
08-02-1975
CADRE: MANIPUR
singhrd@ias.nic.in

Deepak Arya
08-02-1984
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
deepak.arya@ias.nic.in

Sandhya V Sharma
09-02-1971
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
sharmasv@ias.nic.in

Neena Sharma
10-02-1970
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
sharman@ias.nic.in

Chandra Bhushan Singh
10-02-1966
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
chandra.bhushans@ias.nic.in

T Venkatesh
11-02-1961
CADRE: KARNATAKA
t.venkatesh@ias.nic.in

Om Prakash Shrivastava
12-02-1965
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
op.shrivastava@ias.nic.in

Abdul Samad
13-02-1962
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
abdul.samad@ias.nic.in

Neha Sharma
13-02-1984
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
nehasharma.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Sudhir Mahajann
14-02-1961
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
sudhir.mahajan@ias.nic.in

Shashank Sethi
15-02-1984
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
sudhir.mahajan@ias.nic.in

Varnali Deka
15-02-1979
CADRE: ASSAM – MEGHALAYA
varnali.ias09@ias.nic.in

Archana Varma
16-02-1970
CADRE: ASSAM – MEGHALAYA
varmaa@ias.nic.in

JVN Subramanyam
16-02-1980
CADRE: ASSAM – MEGHALAYA
javvadi.ias09@ias.nic.in

Mohammed Hanish APM
17-02-1969
CADRE: KERALA
hanishma@ias.nic.in

Aditya Prasad Padhi
17-02-1960
CADRE: ODISHA
padhi@ias.nic.in

Arun Sekhri
18-02-1966
CADRE: PUNJAB
arun.sekhri@ias.nic.in

Karthikeyan KP
18-02-1986
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
karthikeyan.kp@ias.nic.in

IshaDuhan
19-02-1990
CADRE: UTTAR PPRADESH
isha.duhan@ias.nic.in

Barun Kumar Ray
19-02-1967
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
raybk@ias.nic.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 11 | FEB 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 17: The Twin Curses Of Earth and Sky
GOVERNANCE
Surviving a financial storm
GOVERNANCE
RANA SUGARS How they duped the investors
STATE SCAN
Land mafia runs for cover
GOVERNANCE
Miscued effort
GOVERNANCE
Governance is an overarching concept with many dimensions
BOOK EXCERPT
There’s Seven for You, Three for Me
Bric-a-brac
Goyal is in a hurry
Bric-a-brac
New CVC and CIC
Bric-a-brac
Struggling to make a mark
Bric-a-brac
Scindia hurt and angry
By the way
Running with lateral entry!
By the way
Local body politics
BY THE WAY
Importance of sons-in-law
BY THE WAY
Yogi lords over bureaucracy