IAS Birthday

IAS officers’ birthdays 

FEB 20, 2020 — MAR 19, 2020
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 11 | FEBRUARY 2020

J Nivas
20-02-1982
CADRE: ANDHRA  PRADESH
jnivas.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Bandana Preyashi
21-02-1974
CADRE: BIHAR
bpreyashi@ias.nic.in

Rajesh Sharma
21-02-1966
CADRE: HIMACHAL PRADESH
rajeshsharma.hp@ias.nic.in

Amit Meena
22-02-1985
CADRE: KERALA
amitmeena.ias11@ias.nic.in

AfsanaPerween
22-02-1988
CADRE: KERALA
afsana.perween@ias.nic.in

Namit Mehta
24-02-1985
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
namit.mehta@ias.nic.in

V Shobana
24-02-1967
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
v.shobana@ias.nic.in

Hemant Rao
25-02-1964
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
raoh@ias.nic.in

Ajit Roy
25-02-1983
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
ajit.ut13@ias.nic.in

Sujeet Kumar
26-02-1984
CADRE: GUJARAT
sujeetkr.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Sumeet Kumar Jarangal
26-02-1979
CADRE: PUNJAB
skjarangal.ias09@ias.nic.in

Mannan Akhtar
27-02-1986
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
mannanakhtar.ias11@ias.nic.in

Devola Devi Das
27-02-1961
CADRE: ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
devola.das@ias.nic.in

Sanjay Kumar Singh
28-02-1977
CADRE: BIHAR
sk.singh@ias.nic.in

Mukesh Kumar
28-02-1984
CADRE: JHARKHAND
mukeshkumar.ias09@ias.nic.in

Teeka Ram Meena
01-03-1962
CADRE: KERALA
meenatr@ias.nic.in

RA Rajeev
01-03-1961
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
rajeevra@ias.nic.in

Sushil Kumar Patel
02-03-1980
CADRE: NAGALAND
sushilkpatel.ias09@ias.nic.in

Nikunja K Sundaray
02-03-1963
CADRE: ODISHA
sundaray@ias.nic.in

Pankaj Kumar Bansal
03-03-1970
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
bansalpk@ias.nic.in

Anil Kumar
03-03-1965
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
anilkumar.up@ias.nic.in

Arvind Kumar Mina
04-03-1978
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
arvindkumarmina.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Pradyumna PS
04-03-1980
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
pradyumnaps@ias.nic.in

Arvind Kumar Verma
05-03-1983
CADRE: BIHAR
ak.verma12@ias.nic.in

Pushpendra Kr Meena
05-03-1988
CADRE: CHHATTISGARH
pushpendrak.meena@ias.nic.in

Samir Kumar Biswas
06-03-1962
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
biswassk@ias.nic.in

Barun Mitra
06-03-1962
CADRE: MANIPUR
mitrab@ias.nic.in

Ajeet P Shrivastava
07-03-1961
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
sajeetp@ias.nic.in

Ravindra Pratap Singh
08-03-1977
CADRE: ODISHA
rp.singh@ias.nic.in

Raj Kamal Chaudhuri
09-03-1964
CADRE: PUNJAB
rajkamal96@ias.nic.in

Arvind Kumar Poswal
09-03-1986
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
arvindkumar.poswal@ias.nic.in

Ponnambalam S
10-03-1985
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
ponnam.balam@ias.nic.in

Pankaj Yadav
10-03-1977
CADRE: HARYANA
ypankaj@ias.nic.in

Avinash M Rajendran
11-03-1984
CADRE: KARNATAKA
avinash.menonr@ias.nic.in

ICP Keshari
11-03-1962
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
icp.keshari@ias.nic.in

Sandeep Verma
12-03-1970
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
vsandip@ias.nic.in

Ishita Roy
13-03-1966
CADRE: KERALA
royi@ias.nic.in

Priyanka Mary Francis
13-03-1984
CADRE: KARNATAKA
pmfrancis.ias09@ias.nic.in

Mohammad Tayyab
14-03-1978
CADRE: PUNJAB
m.tayyab@ias.nic.in

Ashish Gupta
14-03-1983
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
ashishgupta.raj@ias.nic.in

Katru Ram Mohana Rao
15-03-1963
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
raokr3.up@ias.nic.in

Salim PB
15-03-1973
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
bsp@ias.nic.in

Wazeer Singh Goyat
15-03-1963
CADRE: HARYANA
wsgoyat.ias03@ias.nic.in

Chandan Sinha
16-03-1963
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
sinhac@ias.nic.in

AB Gor
16-03-1964
AB.GOR@IAS.NIC.IN.
CADRE: GUJARAT

Vijayendra
17-03-1963
CADRE: ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
vijayend@ias.nic.in

B Udayalakshmi
17-03-1961
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
ulaxmi@ias.nic.in

Vikas Shankar Kharage
17-03-1968
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
kharagev@ias.nic.in

SaidingpuiiChhakchhuak
18-03-1981
CADRE: GUJARAT
saidingpuii@ias.nic.in

Rippudaman Singh Dhillon
18-03-1971
CADRE: HARYANA
rippudaman.dhillon@ias.nic.in

Anil Mahadeo Kawade
18-03-1964
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
am.kawade@ias.nic.in

Lalit Jain
19-03-1983
CADRE: HIMACHAL PRADESH
Lalitjain.ias11@ias.nic.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 11 | FEB 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 17: The Twin Curses Of Earth and Sky
GOVERNANCE
Surviving a financial storm
GOVERNANCE
RANA SUGARS How they duped the investors
STATE SCAN
Land mafia runs for cover
GOVERNANCE
Miscued effort
GOVERNANCE
Governance is an overarching concept with many dimensions
BOOK EXCERPT
There’s Seven for You, Three for Me
Bric-a-brac
Goyal is in a hurry
Bric-a-brac
New CVC and CIC
Bric-a-brac
Struggling to make a mark
Bric-a-brac
Scindia hurt and angry
By the way
Running with lateral entry!
By the way
Local body politics
BY THE WAY
Importance of sons-in-law
BY THE WAY
Yogi lords over bureaucracy