IAS Birthday

IAS Officer Birthday

Oct 20, 2019 — Nov 19, 2019
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 7 | OCTOBER 2019

Manish Rastogi
20-10-1970
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
rastogim@ias.nic.in

HK Patel
20-10-1962
CADRE: GUJARAT
hk.patel@ias.nic.in

Brajendra Navnit
21-10-1974
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
navnitb@ias.nic.in

Praveen Garg
21-10-1961
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
gargp@ias.nic.in

Hemraj Bairwa
23-10-1986
CADRE: HIMACHAL PRADESH
hemraj.bairwa@ias.nic.in

K Rajaraman
24-10-1963
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
rajaram1@ias.nic.in

Apoorva Kumar Singh
24-10-1967
CADRE: HARYANA
sapoorva@ias.nic.in

Atal Dulloo
24-10-1966
CADRE: JAMMU AND KASHMIR
dullooa@ias.nic.in

Indu Shekhar Chaturvedi
24-10-1962
CADRE: JHARKHAND
cindus@ias.nic.in

Manoj Aggarwal
24-10-1963
CADRE: GUJARAT
aggarwlm@ias.nic.in

Kamran Rizvi
24-10-1966
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
rizvik@ias.nic.in

Srikanth Banoth
25-10-1981
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
srikanthbanoth.ias09@ias.nic.in

R Lalvena
25-10-1977
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
lalvenar@ias.nic.in

Dharam Pal
25-10-1963
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
pald@ias.nic.in

Kshitij Singhal
25-10-1988
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
kashok.singhal@ias.nic.in

Niten Chandra
25-10-1965
CADRE: ORISSA
nchandra@ias.nic.in

Kumar Sanjay Krishna
26-10-1960
CADRE: ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
krishnak@ias.nic.in

Piyush Singh
26-10-1976
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
singhp7@ias.nic.in

Aravind Kumar
26-10-1966
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
karvind1@ias.nic.in

V Candavelou
26-10-1971
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
candavel@ias.nic.in

Dhanalakshmi K
27-10-1972
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
kdhana@ias.nic.in

Hari Ramulu
28-10-1960
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
ramuluh@ias.nic.in

Madhumita Sinha Roy
29-10-1963
CADRE: WEST BENGAL
madhumita.sroy@ias.nic.in

Sunil M Patel
29-10-1960
CADRE: GUJARAT
sm.patel60@ias.nic.in

M Raju
29-10-1977
CADRE: JAMMU AND KASHMIR
m.raju@ias.nic.in

M Veerabramaiah
29-10-1962
CADRE: TELANGANA
vbramiah@ias.nic.in

TK Manoj Kumar
30-10-1961
CADRE: KERALA
manojktk@ias.nic.in

Jivesh Nandan
30-10-1961
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
nandanj@ias.nic.in

B Chandra Mohan
31-10-1969
CADRE: TAMIL NADU
mohanbc@ias.nic.in

RH Gadhavicharan
01-11-1984
CADRE: GUJARAT
ratankanvar.ias09@ias.nic.in

Vineet Joshi
02-11-1968
CADRE: MANIPUR-TRIPURA
joshiv1@ias.nic.in

Sitaram Janardan Kunte
03-11-1961
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
kuntesj@ias.nic.in

V Vidyavathi
03-11-1967
CADRE: KARNATAKA
vidyav@ias.nic.in

Nivedita Shukla Verma
03-11-1967
CADRE: UTTAR PRADESH
svnivedi@ias.nic.in
n

Vivek Atrey
04-11-1966
CADRE: HARYANA
vivek.atrey@ias.nic.in

Ashutosh Salil
05-11-1982
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
ashutoshsalil.ias2010@ias.nic.in

Milind Jayant Mhaiskar
06-11-1968
CADRE: MAHARASHTRA
mhaiskar@ias.nic.in

Sachin Jaiswal
10-11-1990
CADRE: NAGALAND
sachin.jaiswal@ias.nic.in

Kalpana Mittal Baruah
10-11-1960
CADRE: PUNJAB
baruahkm@ias.nic.in

Rajat Kumar
12-11-1963
CADRE: TELANGANA
kumarr91@ias.nic.in

Naveen Mahajan
13-11-1971
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
mahajann@ias.nic.in

Raghwendra Kumar Singh
14-11-1968
CADRE: MADHYA PRADESH
srkumar1@ias.nic.in

Sameer Sharma
15-11-1961
CADRE: ANDHRA PRADESH
ssameer@ias.nic.in

DV Prasad
15-11-1960
CADRE: KARNATAKA
prasaddv@ias.nic.in

Vijoy Kumar Singh
15-11-1964
CADRE: PUNJAB
singhvk5@ias.nic.in

DH Shah
16-11-1964
CADRE: GUJARAT
dh.shah@ias.nic.in

Arvind Mehta
16-11-1960
CADRE: HIMACHAL PRADESH
amehta@ias.nic.in

Sharat Chauhan
17-11-1968
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
csharat@ias.nic.in

Alok Nigam
18-11-1961
CADRE: HARYANA
nigama@ias.nic.in

Naresh Kumar
18-11-1963
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
kumarn5@ias.nic.in

Rajan Vishal
19-11-1981
CADRE: RAJASTHAN
rajan.vishal@ias.nic.in

Debashri Mukherjee
19-11-1968
CADRE: UNION TERRITORY
dmukher@ias.nic.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 11 | FEB 2020
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 17: The Twin Curses Of Earth and Sky
GOVERNANCE
Surviving a financial storm
GOVERNANCE
RANA SUGARS How they duped the investors
STATE SCAN
Land mafia runs for cover
GOVERNANCE
Miscued effort
GOVERNANCE
Governance is an overarching concept with many dimensions
BOOK EXCERPT
There’s Seven for You, Three for Me
Bric-a-brac
Goyal is in a hurry
Bric-a-brac
New CVC and CIC
Bric-a-brac
Struggling to make a mark
Bric-a-brac
Scindia hurt and angry
By the way
Running with lateral entry!
By the way
Local body politics
BY THE WAY
Importance of sons-in-law
BY THE WAY
Yogi lords over bureaucracy