gfiles governance awards 2019
News

IAS & IPS Officers Birthdays

Sept 20, 2019 — Oct 19, 2019
Vol. 13 | ISSUE 6 | AUGUST 2019

Pravin Kumar
20-09-1979
Andhra Pradesh
pravinkumar.ias@ias.nic.in

Sunil Barthwal
20-09-1965
Bihar
barthwal@ias.nic.in

Ashish Kumar Bhutani
21-09-1967
Assam – Meghalaya
akbhtani@ias.nic.in

Kartikeya Misra
21-09-1981
Andhra Pradesh
kartikeyamisra.ias09@ias.nic.in

Rajeev Ranjan
22-09-1961
Tamil Nadu
ranjanr4@ias.nic.in

Sudhir Mahadeo Bobde
23-09-1965
Uttar Pradesh
bobdesm@ias.nic.in

Apurva Dubey
23-09-1988
Uttar Pradesh
apurva.dubey@ias.nic.in

RB Rajyaguru
23-09-1970
Karnataka
j.manjunath@ias.nic.in

Neerja Sekhar
24-09-1970
Haryana
neerja@ias.nic.in

Bishwanath Sinha
24-09-1968
Kerala
sinhabn@ias.nic.in

Jayashree Mukherjee
25-09-1962
Maharashtra
mjay@ias.nic.in

Hemant Sharma
25-09-1969
Odisha
sharmah@ias.nic.in

Radhakrishnan B
26-09-1982
Maharashtra
rbs.manian@ias.nic.in

Parameswaran B
26-09-1982
Odisha
parameswaran.b@ias.nic.in

Prashant Sharma
27-09-1987
Uttar Pradesh
sharma.prashant@ias.nic.in

Saibal Barman
27-09-1963
West Bengal
saibal.barman@ias.nic.in

Sailesh
28-09-1961
Assam-Meghalaya
sailesh@ias.nic.in

Yashwant Kumar
28-09-1974
Chhattisgarh
kumar.yashwant@ias.nic.in

Rajiv Jalota
29-09-1964
Maharashtra
jalotaro@ias.nic.in

Laxminarayan Mishra
29-09-1986
Maharashtra
laxmin.mishra@ias.nic.in

Anil Suchari
30-09-1967
Madhya Pradesh
anil.suchari@ias.nic.in

Satish Chandra
30-09-1960
Punjab
csatish2@ias.nic.in

Navin Mittal
01-10-1973
Telangana
mittaln1@ias.nic.in

Saumya Gupta
02-10-1978
Tripura
saumya.gupta@ias.nic.in

Milind DharmraoRamteke
02-10-1975
Tripura
ramteke.ias09@ias.nic.in

Sandeep Pondrik
03-10-1968
Bihar
pondriks@ias.nic.in

Vinay Kumar
03-10-1971
Bihar
kumarv4@ias.nic.in

Ashish Srivastava
04-10-1966
Madhya Pradesh
sriasish@ias.nic.in

Benhur Mahesh D Ekka
04-10-1970
Andhra Pradesh
ekkabm@ias.nic.in

Vijay Kumar Yadav
05-10-1964
Uttar Pradesh
vijaykumar.yadav@ias.nic.in

Shivakant Dwivedi
05-10-1963
Uttar Pradesh
shivakant.dwivedi@ias.nic.in

Bhuvanesh Yadav
05-10-1975
Chhattisgarh
bhuvanesh.ias@ias.nic.in

Gokul GR
06-10-1988
Kerala
gokulgr.ias11@ias.nic.in

S Krishna Chaitanya
06-10-1981
Madhya Pradesh
skrishna.chaitanya@ias.nic.in

KesonyuYhome
06-10-1980
Nagaland
k.yhome@ias.nic.in

Adwait Kumar Singh
07-10-1988
Telangana
adwaitk.singh@ias.nic.in

Har Sahay Meena
07-10-1971
Tamil Nadu
hsmeena@ias.nic.in

Rupesh Kumar Thakur
08-10-1980
Union Territory
rupesh.ias@ias.nic.in

Aruna Gupta
09-10-1966
Madhya Pradesh
aruna.gupta@ias.nic.in

Deepak Agarwal
10-10-1974
Uttar Pradesh
daggarwl@ias.nic.in

Pranav Kumar
11-10-1977
Bihar
pranav.kumar@ias.nic.in

Amit Arora
12-10-1986
Gujarat
amit.arora12@ias.nic.in

Hrisheekesh A Modak
13-10-1981
Manipur
modak.ha@ias.nic.in

Puneet Kansal
13-10-1971
Sikkim
kansalp@ias.nic.in

Jasjit Kaur
14-10-1984
Uttar Pradesh
jasjit.kaur@ias.nic.in

Manvesh Singh Sidhu
15-10-1966
Punjab
manveshsingh.sidhu@ias.nic.in

Himanshu Gupta
16-10-1987
Rajasthan
himanshu.gupta12@ias.nic.in

Divya S Iyer
16-10-1984
Kerala
divya.siyer@ias.nic.in

VipraBhal
17-10-1981
Gujarat
vipra.ias@ias.nic.in

Monalisa Goswami
17-10-1961
Assam-Meghalaya
monalisa.goswami@ias.nic.in

Pravin Bakshi
18-10-1979
Assam-Meghalaya
pravinbakshi.ias@ias.nic.in

Ravi Kumar Surpur
19-10-1977
Rajasthan
ravisurpur@ias.nic.in

Jitendra Narayan
19-10-1966
Union Territory
narayanj@ias.nic.in

Rajesh Khurana
20-09-1969
Agmut
rajeshkhurana@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

AjithaVejendla
20-09-1983
Andhra Pradesh
ajithav@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

bibhutibhusan Dash
21-09-1960
West Bengal
bbdash@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Radha Kishan Sharma
22-09-1966
Odisha
radhakishan@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vikas Kumar Arora
22-09-1974
Haryana
vkarora@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vijay Kumar Singh
23-09-1967
Karnataka
vijayksingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Rajiv Ranjan Singh
24-09-1985
Agmut
rrsingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

S Parashiva Murthy
24-09-1960
Karnataka
sparashivam@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ram Krishna Bhardwaj
25-09-1978
Uttar Pradesh
rkbhardwaj@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sanjeev Kumar Jain
25-09-1966
Haryana
skrjain@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vishal Sharma
26-09-1988
Bihar
vsharma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ajay Kumar Yadav
26-09-1970
Himachal Pradesh
akyadav@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

R A Sanjeev
27-09-1962
Agmut
rasanjeev@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Charu Sinha
27-09-1969
Telangana
charusinha@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Manoj Agarwal
28-09-1965
Gujarat
manojagarwal@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Jitendra Kumar Jain
28-09-1968
Punjab
jkjain@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Alok Kumar Roy
29-09-1965
Haryana
akroy@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Anil Kishore Yadav
29-09-1969
Bihar
anilkyadav@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Deepak Gahlawat
30-09-1988
Haryana
Deepak_g@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Mahan Bharat Sagar
30-09-1960
Madhya Pradesh
sagar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Maithili Sharan Gupta
01-10-1960
Madhya Pradesh
msgupta@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Alok Tripathi
01-10-1960
Rajasthan
aloktripati@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Alok Kumar
02-10-1972
Agmut
alokk@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Rakesh Balwal
02-10-1979
Manipur
rakeshb@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

S M QasimAbidi
03-10-1988
Uttar Pradesh
smqabidi@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Asim Kumar Arun
03-10-1970
Uttar Pradesh
asim@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ajit Pratap Singh
04-10-1985
Tripura
apsingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Paras Nath
04-10-1967
Bihar
parasnath@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Deepak Verma
05-10-1960
Madhya Pradesh
dverma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Parmaditya
05-10-1975
Agmut
parmaditya@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Narendra Kumar Singh
06-10-1978
Jharkhand
nksingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

V Naveen Chand
06-10-1960
Andhra Pradesh
vnaveenchand@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Md Shakeel Akhtar
07-10-1962
Tamil Nadu
shakeelakhtar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Thummala Vikram
08-10-1971
Kerala
tvikram@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Saurabh Singh
08-10-1969
Haryana
saurabhsingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sonali Mishra
09-10-1966
Madhya Pradesh
sonalimishra@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vishal Bansal
09-10-1971
Rajasthan
vishalbansal@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

A R Anuradha
10-10-1963
Andhra Pradesh
anuradha@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Dilbagh Singh
10-10-1963
Jammu & Kashmir
dilbagsingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Ajay Prakash Anshuman
11-10-1972
Uttarakhand
apanshuman@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Rajinder Kumar
11-10-1964
Haryana
rajinderkr@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Harcharan Singh Bhullar
12-10-1967
Punjab
hsbhullar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Rajendra Kumar Mishra
12-10-1962
Madhya Pradesh
rkmishra@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sanjay Singh
13-10-1966
West Bengal
sanjays@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Mohammad Arshi
15-10-1979
Jharkhand
mdarshi@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Rashi Dogra Dudi
15-10-1984
Rajasthan
rddudi@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Bipin Kumar Singh
16-10-1965
Maharashtra
bksingh@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Amit Kumar
16-10-1970
Bihar
amit_kumar@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Praween Prakash
17-10-1987
West Bengal
satyapriya@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vivek Sharma
18-10-1974
Madhya Pradesh
viveksharma@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Vijay Yadav
19-10-1961
Madhya Pradesh
vijayyadav@mail.svpnpa.gov.in

Sisir Kumar Adhikari
19-09-1941
Aitc (West Bengal)
sisir.adhikari@nic.in

Ram Shankar Katheria
21-09-1964
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
rs.katheria@sansad.nic.in

Mahendrabhai K Munjpara
21-09-1968
BJP (Gujarat)
aayushmunjapara@gmail.com

KunarHembram
23-09-1962
BJP (West Bengal)
kunarhmbrm@sansad.nic.in

Poonamben H Maadam
23-09-1974
BJP (Gujarat)
poonam.maadam@sansad.nic.in

Thomas Chazhikadan
25-09-1952
Kc(M) (Kerala)
thomaschazhikadan@sansad.nic.in

Ajay (Teni) Misra
25-09-1960
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
ajay.kumar19@sansad.nic.in

DevjiMansingram Patel
25-09-1976
BJP (Rajasthan)
dm.patel@sansad.nic.in

Mahesh Sharma
30-09-1959
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
dr.mahesh@sansad.nic.in

Bache Gowda BN
01-10-1942
BJP (Karnataka)
bnbgowada@sansad.nic.in
SumedhanandSaraswati
01-10-1951
BJP (Rajasthan)
sumedhanand.s@sansad.nic.in

Tapir Gao
01-10-1964
BJP (Arunachal Pradesh)
tapirgao@sansad.nic.in

Vishnu Dutt Sharma
01-10-1970
BJP (Madhya Pradesh)
vdsharma7088@gmail.com

Praveen Kumar Nishad
01-10-1988
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
praveennishad4u@gmail.com

Rajendra Agrawal
02-10-1951
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
rajendra.agrawal@sansad.nic.in

Ramakant Bhargava
02-10-1953
BJP (Madhya Pradesh)
ramakantbhargava4@gmail.com

Ajay Nishad
02-10-1966
BJP (Bihar)
ajay.nishad@sansad.nic.in

Preneet Kaur
03-10-1944
INC (Punjab)
preneet@sansad.nic.in

Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

03-10-1967
BJP (Rajasthan)
g.shekhawat@sansad.nic.in

Shripad Yesso Naik
04-10-1952
BJP (Goa)
shripad.naik@sansad.nic.in

VaithilingamVe.
05-10-1950
INC (Puducherry)
vlingam50@gmail.com

Aparajita Sarangi
08-10-1969
BJP (Odisha)
aparajitasarangi@gmail.com

Kunwar P Singh Chandel
08-10-1973
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
kunwarps.chandel@sansad.nic.in

Amit Anil Chandra Shah
12-10-1964
BJP (Gujarat)
amitshah.mp@sansad.nic.in

Mahendra Nath Pandey
15-10-1957
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
mahendranath.pandey@sansad.nic.in

Gopal Jee Thakur
15-10-1969
BJP (Bihar)
gopaljee.thakur@sansad.nic.in

KripanathMallah
15-10-1973
BJP (Assam)
knmallah@gmail.com

Hema Malini
16-10-1948
BJP (Uttar Pradesh)
h.malini@sansad.nic.in

Shankar Lalwani
16-10-1961
BJP (Madhya Pradesh)
shankarlalwani@sansad.nic.in

Bhagwant Mann
17-10-1973
AAP (Punjab)
bhagwant.mann@sansad.nic.in

Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
18-10-1957
BJP (Rajasthan)
sukhbirs.jaunapuria@sansad.nic.in

Chinta Anuradha
18-10-1972
YSR Congress Party (Andhra Pradesh)
chinta.anuradha@sansad.nic.in

Post Comment

To Top
LATEST ARTICLES
close slider
VOL.13 | ISSUE 8 | NOV 2019
CORRUPTION
FROM RAJ TO RAFALE 14: The Body Collectors
COVER STORY
Kejriwal: A political revolutionary or Machiavelli?
GLOBAL SCAN
Playing with the minds of VOTERS
GOVERNANCE
Mandate 2019: Calling for Stringent Social Audit
GOVERNANCE
Revitalising agriculture: Advisory services is the way ahead
GOVERNANCE
Electric vehicles: Myths and reality
By the way
Secretary Agriculture in soup
By the way
IAS Association: Team of two
By the way
Mehta vindicated, at last
Bric-a-brac
Fadnavis left in the lurch?
Bric-a-brac
Will Modi bail out Trump?
Bric-a-brac
Modi’s new pawn in Punjab
Bric-a-brac
The deal maker