Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Sign up   |   Log in
Officers B'day List
List of officers who's birthday falls in the month of "February". Please select month for more information --
Total Record : 463
Month:
Officers CategoryNameDate of BirthEmailCadre
IAS A L Jarhad 2/19/1962 jarhadal@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS A Santhosh Mathew 2/22/1961 asmathew@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Aarti Ahuja 2/28/1964 ahujaa@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Abdul Khaleque 2/1/1951 abdulkhaleque.ias@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Abha Shukla 2/9/1969 shukabha@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Aditya Prasad Padhi 2/17/1960 padhiap@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Ajay Bhandari 2/15/1954 ajayb@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PRADESH
IAS Ajay Bhushan Prasad Pandey 2/2/1961 pandeyab@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Ajay Kumar 2/10/1962 kmrajay2@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Ajay Mittal 2/24/1958 mittala@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PRADESH
IAS Ajit Kumar Jain 2/21/1954 jainak4@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Ajit M Sharan 2/3/1957 sajitm@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Akshat Gupta 2/27/1977 akshat.ias@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Amit Yadav 2/11/1965 yamit@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Amitava Bhattacharya 2/12/1953 bcharya5@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Anil Sant 2/27/1959 santanil@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anirudh Tewari 2/4/1967 tewaria@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Anita Bhatnagar Jain 2/11/1959 jainab@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anuj Kumar Bishnoi 2/5/1957 bishnoia@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anup Chandra Pandey 2/15/1959 pandeydc@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anup Kumar Thakur 2/20/1955 thakurak@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Aradhana Shukla 2/17/1963 saradhna@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Archana Varma 2/16/1970 varmaa@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Ardhendu Sekhar Biswas 2/22/1949 biswasas@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Arun Kumar 2/15/1963 kmrarun4@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Arun Kumar Bit 2/4/1952 bitak@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Arun Kumar Misra 2/28/1954 misraak2@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Arunkumar Solanki 2/14/1967 solankia@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Ashish Chatterjee 2/21/1973 cashish@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Ashok B 2/27/1973 bashok@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Ashok Dongre 2/22/1960 dongrea@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Ashok Kumar Das 2/4/1952 dasak1@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Ashwani Kumar Kapoor 2/12/1951 kapoorak@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PRADESH
IAS Ashwini Bhagat 2/2/1968 bhagata@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Ashwini Kumar 2/12/1963 kaswini@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Atul Kumar Garg 2/3/1950 gargak@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Atul Prasad 2/13/1962 prasad3@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Avantika Singh Aulakh 2/3/1981 avantikag@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS B A Harish Gowda 2/25/1953 gowdahba@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS B Purkayastha 2/21/1949 purkayb@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS B Sekhar 2/8/1963 sekharb@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Babu Lal 2/28/1948 babulal91@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Balbir Ram 2/15/1950 rbalbir@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Balvanta Kishore Dev Varma 2/2/1955 bkdvarma@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Balvender Kumar 2/14/1957 kumarb1@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Balwan Singh 2/10/1950 sbalwan@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Bandana Preyashi 2/21/1974 bpreyashi@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Barun Kumar Ray 2/19/1967 raybk@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Bhagwan Sahai 2/1/1958 sahaib@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Bhagwan Shankar 2/6/1962 shankarb88@ias.nic.in SIKKIM
12345678910