Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Monday, July 25, 2016
Sign up   |   Log in
Officers B'day List
List of officers who's birthday falls in the month of "July". Please select month for more information --
Total Record : 563
Month:
Officers CategoryNameDate of BirthEmailCadre
IAS A Babu 7/14/1975 ababu2k3@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS A K Dua 7/15/1947 duaak@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS A K Pande 7/21/1958 pandeak@ias.nic.in MADHYA PARDESH
IAS A Karthik 7/7/1974 karthika@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS A Mohamed Aslam 7/20/1956 aslamam@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS A Nagarajan 7/17/1948 nagaraja@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS A P Sharma 7/28/1948 sharmaap@ias.nic.in MADHYA PARDESH
IAS A Santhi Kumari 7/4/1965 kumarias@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS A Venu Prasad 7/15/1963 prasada3@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Abhay Tripathi 7/21/1961 tabhay@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Abhijit Choundury 7/27/1952 a.choundury@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Ajay Jain 7/30/1966 jaina1@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Ajay Mishra 7/16/1960 mishraa@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Ajeet Prakash Shrivastava 7/3/1961 sajeetp@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Ajit Kumar Martappa Nayak 7/25/1950 nayakam@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Akash Deep 7/15/1979 akash.deep@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Ali Raza Rizvi 7/15/1964 rizvia@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PARDESH
IAS Alka Panda 7/18/1957 pandaa@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Alok Rawat 7/15/1955 rawata@ias.nic.in SIKKIM
IAS Amod Kumar 7/25/1971 kramod@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Amrendra Kumar Rakesh 7/21/1964 ramrenk@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Anil Meshram 7/18/1971 ameshram@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Anil Razdan 7/12/1948 razdana@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Anju Sharma 7/15/1969 sanju@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Anup Kumar Yadav 7/20/1974 yanupkr@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Anurag Goel 7/11/1949 goela1@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anurag Verma 7/17/1969 vanurag@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Anwar Alam Manzar 7/20/1948 a.a.manzar@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Aradhana Patnaik 7/31/1973 patnaika@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Ardhendu Shekhar Sarangi 7/16/1951 sardhend@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Arti Dogra 7/18/1979 artidogra.ias@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Arun Goel 7/12/1962 goela2@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Arun Kumar Singh 7/12/1963 singhak1@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Arunish Chawla 7/26/1968 chawlad@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Asangba Chuba AO 7/17/1975 asangba@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Ashish Vachhani 7/19/1970 vachhani@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Ashok Kumar Ranchhodbhai Parmar 7/30/1964 parmarar@ias.nic.in JAMMU AND KASHMIR
IAS Ashok Kumar Sarkar 7/10/1953 sarkarak@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Ashok Kumar Singh 7/15/1951 sashokmr@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Ashok Kumar Yadav 7/15/1955 yashokkr@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Ashutosh Gupta 7/19/1947 guptaa5@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Ashwini Kumar Vaishnaw 7/18/1970 vaishnaw@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Ashwini Madhukar Joshi 7/2/1980 ashwini.ias@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Atri Bhattacharya 7/4/1966 bcharyaa@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Atul Anand 7/19/1969 ananda@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Atul Chaturvedi 7/17/1962 chatul@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Aunjaneya Kumar Singh 7/31/1976 ak.singh@ias.nic.in SIKKIM
IAS Avendra Singh Nayal 7/31/1956 avendra.ias@ias.nic.in UTTARAKHAND
IAS B Aravinda Reddy 7/16/1954 reddyba@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS B H Anil Kumar 7/21/1962 kumarbha@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
12345678910...