Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sign up   |   Log in
Officers B'day List
List of officers who's birthday falls in the month of "August". Please select month for more information --
Total Record : 508
Month:
Officers CategoryNameDate of BirthEmailCadre
IAS A B Shukla 8/7/1954 abshukla.ias@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS A K Bhatt 8/9/1954 bhattak@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS A Koteswara Rao 8/12/1949 raoak@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS A M Mankad 8/10/1956 a.m.mankad@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS A S Khullar 8/31/1948 as.khullar@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Abhay Kumar 8/21/1968 krabhay@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Aboobacker Siddique P 8/3/1974 aboobacker@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Adusumilli V Raja Mouli 8/15/1973 adusumilli@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Ajay Bhattacharya 8/26/1952 bcharya7@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Ajay Vara Prasad Adithela 8/25/1957 adithela@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PRADESH
IAS Ajit Kumar Tripathy 8/15/1949 tajitkr@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Alemtemshi Jamir 8/1/1955 jamira@ias.nic.in NAGALAND
IAS Alice Vaz R 8/16/1979 alice.vaz.r@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Ameising Luikham 8/12/1958 luikhama@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS Amlan Aditya Biswas 8/25/1968 biswasaa@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Amritlal Meena 8/15/1965 amritlal@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Anand Mohan Sharan 8/8/1965 sharanam@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Aneeta C Meshram 8/12/1971 acmesram@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anil Gopishankar Mukim 8/15/1960 agmukim@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Anil Kumar Sachan 8/10/1959 sachanak@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Anil Kumar-I 8/28/1950 kranil@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anindo Majumdar 8/21/1960 anindo@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Anjuly Chib Duggal 8/27/1957 duggalac@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Anoop Kumar 8/15/1964 kranoop@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Anu Aggarwal 8/27/1974 anuaggar@ias.nic.in NAGALAND
IAS Anurag Goel 8/24/1971 goela3@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Anwar Pasha 8/1/1952 anwarpasha.ias@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Aparajita Sarangi 8/10/1969 sarangia@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Arabinda Kr Padhee 8/15/1969 padheeak@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Arbind Prasad 8/3/1956 prasadd1@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Arun Baroka 8/28/1963 barokaa@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Arun Chandra Singh 8/6/1951 arunchandra.ias@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Arun Jha 8/15/1958 jhaa2@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Arun Kumar Singh 8/26/1961 aksingh85@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Aruna Sharma 8/19/1958 arunas@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Arushi Choudhary 8/15/1977 arushi@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Arvind G Risbud 8/9/1951 risbudag@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Arvind Kumar 8/10/1961 karvind3@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Arvind Ray 8/1/1960 raya@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Ashok Chawla 8/1/1951 chawlaa@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Ashok Ghosh 8/15/1954 ghosha2@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Ashok Kumar Basu 8/13/1949 basuak@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Ashok Kumar Goel 8/9/1950 goelak3@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Ashok Kumar Meena 8/20/1976 akmeena.ias@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Ashok Kumar Shivhare 8/23/1954 akshivhare@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Ashok Kumar Singh 8/25/1969 sashokk2@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Ashok Kumar Tripathy 8/15/1956 tashokkr@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Ashok Sampatram 8/10/1955 sashok@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Atul Chaturvedi 8/16/1950 atulcved@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Aurobindo Behara 8/11/1952 beharaa@ias.nic.in ORISSA
12345678910...