Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sign up   |   Log in
Officers B'day List
List of officers who's birthday falls in the month of "June". Please select month for more information --
Total Record : 512
Month:
Officers CategoryNameDate of BirthEmailCadre
IAS A Jayathilak 6/16/1966 jayathil@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS A K Mangotra 6/25/1953 mangotra78@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS A N Khatri 6/18/1952 ankhatri96@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS A S Joshi 6/1/1952 joshias@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS A Verickamackal 6/9/1957 verickamackal@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Abhishek Singh 6/23/1979 asingh.ias@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS Aditi Mehta 6/17/1953 amehtta@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Aditya Nath Das 6/30/1961 dasan@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Ajai Seth 6/30/1965 sethajai@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Ajay Kumar Singh 6/1/1959 singhak6@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Ajeet Kumar 6/25/1977 krajeet@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Ajita Bajpai Pande 6/8/1955 pandeab@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Akash Tripathi 6/22/1975 takash@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Alaknanda Dayal 6/13/1975 dayala@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Alka Tiwari 6/9/1965 talka@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Alok Goyal 6/18/1965 goyala2@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Alok Kumar-I 6/28/1963 kralok@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Alok Kumar-II 6/2/1970 kumalok@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Alok Sheel 6/5/1956 sheela@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Amarendra Sinha 6/19/1957 sinhaa3@ias.nic.in UTTARAKHAND
IAS Amit Agrawal 6/27/1970 aagrawal@ias.nic.in CHHATTISGARH
IAS Amit Jha 6/30/1962 jhaa3@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Amitabh Chandra 6/27/1948 chandraa@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Amitabh Jain 6/21/1965 jaina2@ias.nic.in CHHATTISGARH
IAS Anand Kishor 6/11/1971 kishora@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Anand Kumar 6/25/1967 kranand2@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Ananda Kumar R 6/9/1975 anandakr03@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Anant Kumar Singh 6/3/1959 sanantkr@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anbukkumar V 6/17/1974 anbukkumar@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Anil Garg 6/8/1971 garga2@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Anil Kumar Khachi 6/22/1963 khachiak@ias.nic.in HIMACHAL PRADESH
IAS Anil Kumar Singhal 6/11/1970 sanilkmr@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Anirban Mukhopadhaya 6/18/1957 anirban@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Ankur Garg 6/14/1980 ankurgarg.ias@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Anup Kumar Chanda 6/8/1953 chandaak@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Anup Wadhawan 6/30/1961 wadhawan85@ias.nic.in UTTARAKHAND
IAS Anurag Rastogi 6/21/1965 rastogi4@ias.nic.in HARYANA
IAS Anurag Srivastava 6/30/1967 sanurag@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Arun Mishra 6/26/1962 amishra@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Arvinda Mohan 6/22/1949 mohana@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Asgar Hassan Samoon 6/17/1963 samoonah@ias.nic.in JAMMU AND KASHMIR
IAS Asheem Kumar S K Gupta 6/27/1970 guptaas@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Ashim Kumar Barman 6/11/1948 barmanak@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Ashish Kundra 6/3/1973 kundraa@ias.nic.in UNION TERRITORY
IAS Ashok Kumar Singh 6/30/1948 ashok.kr.singh@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Ashok Sinha 6/19/1951 sinhaa4@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Ashwini Kumar Rai 6/5/1964 raiak@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Asok Mohan Chakraborty 6/4/1950 chakrab7@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Asvini Kumar Yadav 6/15/1971 yasvinik@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Atindra Sen 6/8/1952 senatin@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
12345678910...