Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Thursday, January 19, 2017
Sign up   |   Log in
Officers B'day List
List of officers who's birthday falls in the month of "January". Please select month for more information --
Total Record : 929
Month:
Officers CategoryNameDate of BirthEmailCadre
IAS A B Mohammed Eunus 1/2/1953 abm.eunus@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS A B Panchal 1/4/1948 panchals@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS A Ibocha Singh 1/3/1950 singhai@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS A J Rajan 1/15/1951 rajanaj@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS A N P Sinha 1/3/1952 sinhaanp@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS A R Khan 1/3/1952 khanar1@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS A S Jeevarathinam 1/1/1953 jeevarat@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS A Vidya Sagar 1/30/1956 sagarav@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Abdus Sattar 1/3/1951 sattarma@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS Abhishek Krishna 1/10/1979 akrishna.ias@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Achal Kumar Jyoti 1/23/1953 yotiak@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Achum Ngullie 1/5/1951 ngulliea@ias.nic.in NAGALAND
IAS Aditya Swaroop 1/12/1954 swaroopa@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Ajay Kumar 1/30/1951 kmrajay1@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Ajay Kumar Shukla 1/1/1973 shukajay@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Ajay Narayan Jha 1/15/1959 jhaan@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS Aleng AS Shimray 1/3/1951 alengshimray.ias@ias.nic.in MANIPUR-TRIPURA
IAS Alok Gupta 1/10/1971 guptaa6@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Alok Khare 1/1/1968 kharea@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Alok Kumar 1/1/1960 kmralok3@ias.nic.in ASSAM-MEGHALAYA
IAS Alok Shukla 1/6/1960 shukalok@ias.nic.in CHHATTISGARH
IAS Alok Sinha-I 1/11/1948 salok1@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Amarendra Kumar Dubey 1/1/1959 dubeyak@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Amit Dhaka 1/24/1975 amitdhaka.ias@ias.nic.in PUNJAB
IAS Amit Kumar Jain 1/26/1969 jainak7@ias.nic.in SIKKIM
IAS Amit Rathore 1/22/1972 rathorea@ias.nic.in MADHYA PRADESH
IAS Amit Singh Negi 1/30/1976 negias@ias.nic.in UTTARAKHAND
IAS Amitabh Kant 1/3/1956 kanta@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Amitabh Rajan 1/1/1955 rajana@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Amitabha Bhattacharya 1/6/1948 amitabha87@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Amitabha Mukherjee 1/6/1961 mamitaba@ias.nic.in WEST BENGAL
IAS Amrendra Pratap Singh 1/12/1963 singhap@ias.nic.in JHARKHAND
IAS Amrutlal Shankarlal Patel 1/6/1954 patelas@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
IAS Anand Madhukar Limaye 1/6/1963 limayeam@ias.nic.in MAHARASHTRA
IAS Anand Singh 1/1/1974 singha2@ias.nic.in KERALA
IAS Anand Vardhan Sinha 1/8/1956 sinhaav@ias.nic.in ANDHRA PRADESH
IAS Anil Bhushan Prasad 1/1/1951 prasada1@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Anil Goswami 1/14/1955 goswamia@ias.nic.in JAMMU AND KASHMIR
IAS Anil Kumar Sagar 1/4/1975 sagarak@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Anil Kumar Upadhyay 1/13/1953 uanilkr@ias.nic.in BIHAR
IAS Anilkumar Jha 1/12/1963 jhaa1@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Anita Chatterji 1/1/1951 a.chatterji@ias.nic.in UTTARAKHAND
IAS Anu Garg 1/3/1969 garga3@ias.nic.in ORISSA
IAS Anup K Pujari 1/2/1956 pujaridk@ias.nic.in KARNATAKA
IAS Anuradha Khati Rajivan 1/31/1956 rajivand@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Anurag Yadav 1/16/1975 yanurag@ias.nic.in UTTAR PRADESH
IAS Aparna Arora 1/10/1968 aroraa@ias.nic.in RAJASTHAN
IAS Apoorva 1/18/1965 apoorva@ias.nic.in TAMIL NADU
IAS Arun Kumar Mehta 1/12/1963 akmehta88@ias.nic.in JAMMU AND KASHMIR
IAS Arun Kumar S Sutaria 1/6/1953 sutariaa@ias.nic.in GUJARAT
12345678910...