Welcome to gfilesindia.com |  Thursday, December 08, 2016
Sign up   |   Log in
Breaking News
For Download Click Here
Kerala reshuffles IAS officers
Thursday, November 17, 2016

 The buzz is that M S JAYA has been appointed Thrissur District Collector. PM Francis will now be the new Secretary of the Kochi Municipal Corporation. AJITH BHAGAT RAO will be the new Idukki District Collector. Rural Development Commissioner M NANDAKUMAR has been appointed Director, Lotteries.

Please Select Month and Year for more News :-
From Date : Pick Date! To Date: Pick Date!